SDBP

Interprofessional Leadership for
Developmental-Behavioral Health

LEADERSHIP

The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Officers (President, President-Elect, the Immediate Past President, and the Secretary-Treasurer) and six Board members at-large.

Executive Officers

Adrian D. Sandler

President

Adrian D. Sandler, MD
(term expires 2017)

UNC Chapel Hill and Mission Children's Hospital
Email: adrian.sandler3@gmail.com

Nancy E. Lanphear

President-Elect

Nancy E. Lanphear, MD
(term expires 2017)

British Columbia Children's Hospital
Email: nlanphear@cw.bc.ca

Anne DeBattista

Secretary-Treasurer

Anne DeBattista, PhD, CPNP, CPMHS
(term expires 2019)

Stanford Children's Health
Email: adebattista@stanfordchildrens.org


Nathan J. Blum

Immediate Past President

Nathan J. Blum, MD
(term expires 2017)

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Email: blum@email.chop.edu

Laura Degnon

Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE

Degnon Associates
Email: laura@sdbp.org


Board of Directors

Carolyn Bridgemohan

Carolyn Bridgemohan, MD
(term expires 2017)

Developmental Medicine Center, Children's Hospital Boston
Email: carolyn.bridgemohan@childrens.harvard.edu

Viren D'Sa

Viren D'Sa, MD
(term expires 2018)

Brown Medical School
Email: viren_dsa@brown.edu

Rebecca Hazen

Rebecca Hazen, PhD
(term expires 2019)

Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
Email: rebecca.hazen@uhhospitals.org


Damon R. Korb

Damon R. Korb, MD
(term expires 2017)

Center for Developing Minds
Email: doctorkorb@devminds.com

Adiaha Spinks-Franklin

Adiaha Spinks-Franklin, MD, MPH
(term expires 2018)

Texas Children's Hospital/Baylor College of Medicine
Email: spinks@bcm.edu

Paul Wang

Paul Wang, MD
(term expires 2019)

Simons Foundation
Email: pwang@simonsfoundation.org