SDBP Logo
Contact us buttonSite map button
Member Login button
SDBP Home Page About SDBP SDBP For Clinician Join SDBP Publications Annual SDBP Meeting
-
- Calendar of Events
- Donate Today
- Job Bank
- Related Links
- Awards
-
SDBP Discussion

Questions for the SDBP Members?
Thoughts to share?
Click here to access the Discussion Board.

-
Spotlight Box
new
-
Bulletin Board Box
-
Leadership
 
Click here for profiles of newly elected leaders

The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Officers, (President, President-Elect (Vice President), the Immediate Past President, and the Secretary-Treasurer) and six Board members at-large.

Executive Officers

President

John C. Duby, MD (term expires 2014)
Akron Children's Hospital
Email: jduby@chmca.org

President-Elect

Terry Stancin, PhD (term expires 2014)
Metro Health Med Ctr/ Child Adol Psychiatry and Psychology
Email: tstancin@metrohealth.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Nancy E. Lanphear, MD (term expires 2016)
British Columbia Children's Hospital
Email: nlanphear@cw.bc.ca

Immediate Past President

Michelle M. Macias, MD (term expires 2014)
Medical University of SC
Email: maciasm@musc.edu

 

Board of Directors

Marilyn C. Augustyn, MD (term expires 2016)
Boston University
Email: augustyn@bu.edu

Anne DeBattista, CPNP (term expires 2016)
Lucile Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford
Email: adebattista@lpch.org

Carolyn E. Ievers-Landis, PhD (term expires 2014)
Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
Division of Behavioral Pediatrics & Psychology
Email: carolyn.landis@uhhospitals.org

Robert D. Needlman, MD (term expires 2015)
Case Western Reserve School of Medicine
Email: rdn2@po.cwru.edu

Franklin Trimm, MD (term expires 2014)
USA Children's & Women's Hospital
Director
Email: rftrimm@health.southalabama.edu

Lynn M. Wegner, MD (term expires 2015)
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Email: lwegner@med.unc.edu

 
Executive Director
Laura Degnon, CAE
6728 Old McLean Village Drive
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-556-9222
Fax: 703-556-8729
Email: Laura@SDBP.org